Sensear
Team

Cathal Tierney

Cathal Tierney
CEO & Executive Director
Email: Cathal.Tierney@sensear.com
Phone: 847-877-4641

Connect on LinkedIn

Janet Gaffney

Janet Gaffney
Director of Sales
Email: Janet.Gaffney@sensear.com
Phone: 847-414-4976
Connect on LinkedIn

Dan White

Dan White
Inside Sales Manager
Email: Dan.White@sensear.com
Phone: 847-338-4703
Connect on LinkedIn

Earl Comfort

Earl Comfort
Director of Technical Support
Email: Earl.Comfort@sensear.com
Phone: 847-727-5921

Connect on LinkedIn

Jim Kruckow

Jim Kruckow
Director of Product Management
Email: Jim.Kruckow@sensear.com
Phone: 847-668-2929
Connect on LinkedIn

Shannon Kruckow

Shannon Kruckow
Customer Support Manager
Email: Shannon.Kruckow@sensear.com
Phone: 888-973-6732

Connect on LinkedIn

Nate Holmer

Nate Holmer 
Digital Marketing Manager
Email: Nate.Holmer@sensear.com 
Phone: 888-973-6732 

Connect on LinkedIn