Sensear
Team

Cathal-Tierney-Sensear

Cathal Tierney
CEO & Executive Director
Email: Cathal.Tierney@sensear.com
Phone: 847-877-4641

Connect on LinkedIn

Janet Gaffney-1

Janet Gaffney
Director of Sales
Email: Janet.Gaffney@sensear.com
Phone: 847-414-4976
Connect on LinkedIn

Tony-Piromalli

Tony Piromalli
Director of Sales - Asia Pacific
Email: Tony.Piromalli@sensear.com
Phone: +61 491-176-679
Connect on LinkedIn

Dan White

Dan White
Inside Sales Manager
Email: Dan.White@sensear.com
Phone: 847-338-4703
Connect on LinkedIn

Earl Comfort(3)

Earl Comfort
Director of Technical Support
Email: Earl.Comfort@sensear.com
Phone: 847-727-5921

Connect on LinkedIn

Jim-Kruckow-Sensear

Jim Kruckow
Director of Product Management
Email: Jim.Kruckow@sensear.com
Phone: 847-668-2929
Connect on LinkedIn

Shannon-Kruckow-Sensear-405px(City window background)

Shannon Kruckow
Customer Support Manager
Email: Shannon.Kruckow@sensear.com
Phone: 888-973-6732

Connect on LinkedIn

mansi-govani

Mansi Govani 
Digital Marketing Manager
Email: Mansi.Govani@sensear.com
Phone: 888-973-6732 

Connect on LinkedIn