Sensear Team

Executive Team
AM

Amanda Miller
Chief Executive Officer
Email: amanda.miller@sensear.com
Phone: 815-520-6969
Connect on LinkedIn

MC

Marek Cieslakiewicz
Chief Financial Officer
Email: marek.cieslakiewicz@sensear.com
Phone: +61 456 615 643
Connect on LinkedIn

AN-1

Ajay Nair
General Manager | Middle East, APAC
Email: ajay.nair@sensear.com
Phone: 1300 859 120
Connect on LinkedIn

PH

Peter Hammond
Chairman of Board of Directors
Connect on LinkedIn

Sales Team
CW-2

Chris Wahl
Vice President of Sales
Europe, Africa, & South America Support
Email: chris.wahl@sensear.com
Phone: 224-508-4475
Connect on LinkedIn

DW-1

Dan White
Inside Sales Manager
North America Support
Email: dan.white@sensear.com
Phone: 847-551-5993
Connect on LinkedIn

Nate Holmer 1

Nate Holmer
Marketing Manager
Email: nate.holmer@sensear.com
Phone: 888-973-6732
Connect on LinkedIn

Sales
BA

Branka Andric
Inside Sales & Admin Assistant
Asia-Pacific Support
Email: branka.andric@sensear.com
Phone: +61 450 796 905
Connect on LinkedIn

SK

Shannon Kruckow
Customer Support Manager
North America Support
Email: shannon.kruckow@sensear.com
Phone: 888-973-6732
Connect on LinkedIn